Find An Agent « Vintage Real Estate Services
    

Find An Agent

Brandon Office
Dave M. Sigler dmsigler1@gmail.com 813-684-0001
Lic. Real Estate Broker/President
Christopher O’Brien, chrisobrienct@yahoo.com 813-684-0001
Consultant/Lic. Real Estate Broker
Raymond Rush rushr37@hotmail.com 813-453-1889
Lic. Real Estate Broker/Vice President
Betty Coats ctbettysue@aol.com 813-843-3013
Beverly Weaver beverly7363@yahoo.com 813-294-5395
Michael Zick michaelzick77@gmail.com 813-917-0107
Russell Swisher rswisherrealtor@tampabay.rr.com 813-767-6072
Shane Clark shaneclark.realestate@gmail.com 813-482-6920
Tim Vanek timvanekrealtor@verizon.net 813-679-2463
David Bucher dsbucher48@aol.com 813-892-3576
John Hatcherian john@hatcherian.com 727-919-7284
Michelle Patrick michelle@lithiaappraisal.com 813-493-6016
David Sigler dmsigler1@gmail.com 813-363-9065
C. Kent Clark ckentle@aol.com 813-220-6584
Mayte Fellove afellove@yahoo.com 813-541-1745
Amy Anderson-Strother amystrother1@yahoo.com 913-526-7075
Amir Kahn akhan557@hotmail.com 813-545-6651
Sabahat Kahn sabahatkhan27@hotmail.com 813-545-5554
Mitch Wall mfwall@aol.com 813-240-1765
Bonnie Neal Bonnie@BonnieNeal.com 727-744-9788

Plant City Office
Becky Bowdish beckybowdish@hotmail.com 813-376-2100
Shane Hasting hshane1@aol.com 813-763-0343
Kenneth M. DeVane kdevane@tampabay.rr.com 813-785-5449
Jacquelyn G. Wyckoff jaxgwyckoff@aol.com 813-477-5562